Collage

My collage consists of my favorite things from movies, people, and music. Some of those things included Interstellar, my friends, and such artists like The Cure and The Smiths. I added Just Dance 4 since it was a game that I would play all the time as a kid with my cousin. Riding my bike at the LA river with my dad is also one of my favorite memories from when I was younger. I also added spiral stairs which may seem random. I added it because it reminded me of when I visited my family in San Francisco, who had a spiral staircase in their home.

I also added my favorite places like this restaurant El Cholo’s and a lake my dad and I would go to often. Little things like the roses, boba, and m&m’s are just things I like. The rose is also meant to represent my middle name. I play some guitar and we had a small drum that reminded me of my dad, so I put it there too. Eminem is the literal love of my life, so I added him multiple times along with Harry Potter, my favorite franchise.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar