Framing

Mode: Manual; Aperture: f/4; Shutter Speed: 1/30; ISO: 3200; Lens: 55.00 mm

Mode: Manual; Aperture: f/2.6; Shutter Speed: 1/30 sec; ISO 3200; Lens: 55.00mm

I don’t feel I have very strong composition in these photos. The framing isn’t bad but isn’t great either. I don’t care for how I edited the 2nd photo as it seems blurry and lacks detail of the subject. The 1st picture I like how I edited more because I think it focuses on the subject well and doesn’t seem too out of focus. What I would do differently is take more time in getting the pictures right rather than rushing and really seeing if I can adjust my camera perfectly where my subject is viewed clearly and nicely. Honestly I don’t think these photos are the best but trust that I will make them better next time !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar