Masters of Photography Reflection

The photographer I chose is Ansel Adams. His photography, especially the photo above, is very pretty and uses well contrasting colors to make the subjects pop. I especially like this photo due to the amount of detail it captures of the tree and the white background surrounding the dark branches. Overall, the contrast within the photo is what captures my eye.

I also really like this picture due to the tree at the side, contrasting with the darkness that surrounds it. The dark background is given a pattern with all the lined-up trees as well. I think, all in all, it’s very cool and the tree at the front is a nice addition to the photo. Ansel Adams’ visualization within each shot he takes is something I find interesting and unique. Ansel Adams has proven to be a very successful and brilliant photographer, which is why I chose him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar